Post Child – Wax Wings

Post Child - Wax Wings

Album artwork by Aertime

Today, Post Child will release their second album, called Wax Wings. It was recorded by Joe Gac, (Meat Wave) and is available courtesy of In the Lake Records. The band’s lineup is comprised of singer Bryan Alvarez, guitarist Jared Olson, bassist Justin Gutierrez and drummer Mustafa Daka. Post Child’s members have also lent their talents to bands such as Elephant Gun, High Priests and The Brokedowns. Tonight, they’ll celebrate the record’s release with a free show at Emporium Arcade that also features Closed Mouths and Sonny Falls. Check out a stream of the full album below and for those attending the show, be sure to grab Wax Wings on limited edition cassette, (50 black and 50 pink).